Wednesday, June 20, 2012

National Awards on e-Governance 2012-13.

Government of India
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions
Department of Administrative Reforms & Public Grievances

16th National Conference on e-Governance

National Awards on e-Governance 2012-13

   With a view to recognize and promote excellence in implementation of e-Governance initiatives, the Government of India presents National Awards on e-Governance every year. Nominations are invited from Central Ministries/Departments, States/Union Territories, Districts, Local Bodies, PSUs. Civil Society Organizations and Industries for consideration in the following categories:


• Excellence in Government Process Re-engineering;

• Exemplary Re-use of ICT-based solutions;

• Outstanding performance in Citizen-Centric Service Delivery;

• Innovative Use of Technology in e-Governance;

• Innovative Use of ICT by PSUs for Customer’s Renetits;

• Best Government Portal; and

• Specific Sectoral Award: Focus sector for current year: Social Sector Programmes

Modalities and other details of the Award scheme (including downloadable nomination forms) are available on the Department of Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances website www.darpg.nic. in.

Kindly send the nominations in the prescribed format (soft copy only) to following email IDs and It is requested to strictly adhere to the timeline as indicated below.

Last date for Submission Nomination for National Awards:- 16th August 2012

For information on submission of nomination, please Contact:

Department of Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances
5th Floor, Sardar Patel Bhavan, Parliament Street
New Delhi-110 001
e-mail :

More Details Click here....

No comments:

Post a Comment


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner